Contact

For General Information

Teresa Smith
903-567-4000
local@vanzandtnews.com

To reach our Publisher

Brad Blakemore
903-567-4000
brad@vanzandtnews.com

To reach our Managing Editor

Donnita Fisher
903-567-4000
donnita@vanzandtnews.com

DEPARTMENTS:

Editorial / General News
903-567-4000
local@vanzandtnews.com

To Subscribe
903-873-2525
JoAnn Stroud
joann@vanzandtnews.com

 

Obituaries

Teresa Smith
903-567-4000
local@vanzandtnews.com

Legal Advertising

Charlotte Jeane
903-567-4000
charlotte@vanzandtnews.com

Classified Advertising

Kelly Baker
903-567-4000
classifieds@vanzandtnews.com

Business Office

Stephanie Evans, Business Manager
903-873-2525
business@vanzandtnews.com

Display Advertising

For retail advertising in Canton

Misty Stanberry, Sales Representative
903-567-4000
misty@vanzandtnews.com

For retail advertising in Van, Lindale, Edom, Ben Wheeler and Tyler

David Barber, Sales Representative
903-567-4000

davidb@vanzandtnews.com

For retail advertising in Quinlan, W. Tawakoni, Grand Saline, Fruitvale, Mineola and Emory

Heather Banks
903-567-4000

heather@vanzandtnews.com

For advertising in Wills Point, Edgewood and Terrell

Glenn McNeil, Sales Representative
903-873-2525

brad@vanzandtnews.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please send us a message using the contact form below.