10 22 2014

Contact

CONTACT US:

 Welcome. We are here to help.

The Van Zandt Newspaper group includes the Canton Herald, Wills Point Chronicle, Van Banner, Van Zandt News, Quinlan-Tawakoni News and Canton Guide. We have offices located in Canton and Wills Point, Texas. If you would like to visit us in person, mail or fax us you can find us here:

CANTON
103 E. Tyler St.
Canton, TX 75103
Phone: 903-567-4000
Fax: 903-567-6076
 
WILLS POINT
109 N. 5th Street
Wills Point, TX 75169
Phone: 903-873-2525
Fax: 903-873-4321
 
For General Information
Kelly Baker
903-567-4000
kelly@vanzandtnews.com
 
To reach our Publisher
Brad Blakemore
903-567-4000
brad@vanzandtnews.com
 
To reach our Managing Editor
Donnita Fisher
903-567-4000
donnita@vanzandtnews.com
 
DEPARTMENTS:
Editorial / General News
903-567-4000
Vznews@aol.com
 
To Subscribe
903-873-2525
Kelley Black
kelley@vanzandtnews.com
Shannon Kennedy
shannon@vanzandtnews.com
 
Obituaries
Kelly Baker
903-567-4000
kelly@vanzandtnews.com
 
Legal Advertising
Charlotte Jeane
903-567-4000
charlotte@vanzandtnews.com
 
Classified Advertising
Robin Campbell, Classified Manager
903-567-4000
robin@vanzandtnews.com
 
Business Office
Shannon Kennedy, Business Manager
903-873-2525
shannon@vanzandtnews.com

 

Display Advertising

For retail advertising in Canton
Misty Stanberry, Sales Representative
903-567-4000
misty@vanzandtnews.com
 
For retail advertising in Van, Lindale, Edom, Ben Wheeler and Tyler
David Barber, Sales Representative
903-567-4000
davidb@vanzandtnews.com
 
For retail advertising in Quinlan, W. Tawakoni, Grand Saline, Fruitvale, Mineola and Emory
Brad Blakemore
903-567-4000
brad@vanzandtnews.com
 
For advertising in Wills Point, Edgewood and Terrell
Glenn McNeil, Sales Representative
903-873-2525
brad@vanzandtnews.com